Early Childhood   

Contact Info:

Email:  jseefeld@abbotsford.k12.wi.us

School phone #:  715-223-4281 ext. 3317

Classroom Paraprofessional: Mrs. Sue Will

 

Speech:  Ms. Hannah Zierer, hzierer@abbotsford.k12.wi.us 

 

4K Teacher: Nancy Abel, nabel@abbotsford.k12.wi.us

 

Kindergarten: Teresa Archambo-Bowers, tbowers@abbotsford.k12.wi.us

                                Cassandra Meyer, cmeyer@abbotsford.k12.wi.us

 

1st Grade:  Julie Decker, jdecker@abbotsford.k12.wi.us

                       Bev Endreas, bendreas@abbotsford.k12.wi.us

 

Elementary Counselor:  Mrs. Koehler, jkoehler@abbotsford.k12.wi.us

Hi! I am very excited to work with you and your child as the Early Childhood Special Education Teacher for 2019-2020 school year. I am born and raised in the Philippines and moved to the US year 2016. 

I received my Bachelors Degree in Psychology from Far Eastern University. I am a thesis short of finishing my Master’s Degree in Special Education. I have a Certificate in Early Childhood Education Specialized in Special Education. 

I worked in the corporate world for 6 years, and switching to become a teacher is one of the best decisions I have made. I absolutely love it!

 

My Calendar
View Events/Assignments for 
Upcoming Activities
No Events or Assignments