My Homepage   

Contact Info:

phone: (715)223-4281 Ext. 3333

email: ashedivy@abbotsford.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

 

My name is Alyssa Shedivy.  I live in Marshfield with my husband, 3 kids, and my dogs Charlie and Max.  I enjoy camping, reading, watercolor painting, fishing, both the Packers and Badgers, and spending time with my family.   

 

If you have questions, please feel free to email me at: ashedivy@abbotsford.k12.wi.us

 

If your child works with one of these teachers/assistants, feel free to contact them if you have any questions or concerns:

Mrs. Bittner: sbittner@abbotsford.k12.wi.us

Mr. Buttke:  tbuttke@abbotsford.k12.wi.us

Mrs. Eisch: leisch@abbotsford.k12.wi.us

Mrs. Boneske: tboneske@abbotsford.k12.wi.us

Mrs. Konietzki: jkonietzki@abbotsford.k12.wi.us

Fay Niemann: fniemann@abbotsford.k12.wi.us

 

If you need to contact me and need something translated into Spanish, please contact Anita Burkhart for assistance at aburkart@abbotsford.k12.wi.us.

My Calendar
View Events/Assignments for 
Upcoming Activities
No Events or Assignments